Headshot of Brent Baer Brent Baer

Superintendent

bbaer@woodcountydd.org

Headshot of Lorraine FlickLorraine Flick

Director of Children's Services

lflick@woodcountydd.org

Headshot of Joanne HaywardJoanne Hayward

Director of Health Supports & Provider Relations

jhayward@woodcountydd.org

Headshot of Amy BrinkmanAmy Brinkman

Director of Service & Support Administration

abrinkman@woodcountydd.org

 

Headshot of Steve FosterSteve Foster

Director of Fiscal Services

sfoster@woodcountydd.org

Headshot of Carly DauchCarly Dauch

Health Supports & Provider Relations Coordinator

cdauch@woodcountydd.org

Headshot of Rhonda KendallRhonda Kendall

Executive Administrative Assistant

rkendall@woodcountydd.org

Headshot of Julie SpragueJulie Sprague

Human Resources Coordinator

jsprague@woodcountydd.org

Danielle Perkins Early Intervention CoordinatorDanielle Perkins

Early Intervention Coordinator

dperkins@woodcountydd.org

Headshot of Linda HuffordLinda Hufford

Fiscal Coordinator

lhufford@woodcountydd.org

Stephanie Cavanaugh

Recreation & Wellness Manager

scavanaugh@woodcountydd.org 

Headshot of Scott McKeownScott McKeown

Health & Safety Coordinator

smckeown@woodcountydd.org

Jennifer Black

Provider Relations Coordinator

jblack@woodcountydd.org 

Melissa Coe

Family & Children First Council Coordinator

mcoe@woodcountydd.org 

Headshot of Cara GromanCara Groman

Service & Support Administration Coordinator

cgroman@woodcountydd.org

Headshot of Kim SmithKim Szente

Service & Support Administration Coordinator

kszente@woodcountydd.org

Kristin Nagel

Service & Support Administration Coordinator

knagel@woodcountydd.org

Headshot of Katie KlugKatie Klug

Service & Support Administration Coordinator

kklug@woodcountydd.org

Amy Knauss

Service & Support Administration Coordinator

aknauss@woodcountydd.org  

Stacey Rife

Service & Support Administration Coordinator

srife@woodcountydd.org 

Jennifer Speaker-Parcel

Service $ Support Administration Coordinator

jspeaker-parcel@woodcountydd.org