Brent Baer SuperintendentBrent Baer

Superintendent

bbaer@woodcountydd.org

Eric Bostelman Special Olympics CoordinatorEric Bostelman

Special Olympics Coordinator

ebostelman@woodcountydd.org

Amy Brinkman Service and Support Administration CoordinatorAmy Brinkman

Service & Support Administration Coordinator

abrinkman@woodcountydd.org

 

Carly Dauch Health Support and Provider Relations CoordinatorCarly Dauch

Health Supports & Provider Relations Coordinator

cdauch@woodcountydd.org

Lorraine Flick Director of Children's ServicesLorraine Flick

Director of Children's Services

lflick@woodcountydd.org

Steve Foster Director of Fiscal ServicesScott Foster

Director of Fiscal Services

sfoster@woodcountydd.org

Cara Groman Service and Support Administration CoordinatorCara Groman

Service & Support Administration Coordinator

cgroman@woodcountydd.org

Joanne Hayward Director of Health Supports and Provider RelationsJoanne Hayward

Director of Health Supports & Provider Relations

jhayward@woodcountydd.org

Linda Hufford Fiscal CoordinatorLinda Hufford

Fiscal Coordinator

lhufford@woodcountydd.org

Rhonda Kendall Executive Administrative AssistantRhonda Kendall

Executive Administrative Assistant

rkendall@woodcountydd.org

Scott McKeown Health and Safety CoordinatorScott McKeown

Health & Safety Coordinator

smckeown@woodcountydd.org

Danielle Perkins Early Intervention CoordinatorDanielle Perkins

Early Intervention Coordinator

dperkins@woodcountydd.org

Mollie Tyrrell Communications CoordinatorMollie Tyrrell

Communications Coordinator

mtyrrell@woodcountydd.org