Brent Baer SuperintendentBrent Baer

Superintendent

419-352-5115

bbaer@woodlane.us

Eric Bostelman Special Olympics CoordinatorEric Bostelman

Special Olympics Coordinator

419-352-5115

ebostelman@woodlane.us

Amy Brinkman Service and Support Administration CoordinatorAmy Brinkman

Service & Support Administration Coordinator

419-352-5115

abrinkman@woodlane.us

 

Carly Dauch Health Support and Provider Relations CoordinatorCarly Dauch

Health Supports & Provider Relations Coordinator

419-352-5115

cdauch@woodlane.us

Emily Dunipace Volunteer CoordinatorEmily Dunipace

Volunteer Coordinator

419-352-5115

edunipace@woodlane.us

Lorraine Flick Director of Children's ServicesLorraine Flick

Director of Children's Services

419-352-5115

lflick@woodlane.us

Steve Foster Director of Fiscal ServicesScott Foster

Director of Fiscal Services

419-352-5115

sfoster@woodlane.us

Cara Groman Service and Support Administration CoordinatorCara Groman

Service & Support Administration Coordinator

419-352-5115

cgroman@woodlane.us

Joanne Hayward Director of Health Supports and Provider RelationsJoanne Hayward

Director of Health Supports & Provider Relations

419-352-5115

jhayward@woodlane.us

Linda Hufford Fiscal CoordinatorLinda Hufford

Fiscal Coordinator

419-352-5115

lhufford@woodlane.us

Rhonda Kendall Executive Administrative AssistantRhonda Kendall

Executive Administrative Assistant

419-352-5115

rkendall@woodlane.us

Scott McKeown Health and Safety CoordinatorScott McKeown

Health & Safety Coordinator

419-352-5115

smckeown@woodlane.us

Danielle Perkins Early Intervention CoordinatorDanielle Perkins

Early Intervention Coordinator

419-352-5115

dperkins@woodlane.us

Mollie Tyrrell Communications CoordinatorMollie Tyrrell

Communications Coordinator

419-352-5115

mtyrrell@woodlane.us