Headshot of Brent Baer Brent Baer

Superintendent

bbaer@woodcountydd.org

Headshot of Lorraine FlickLorraine Flick

Director of Children's Services

lflick@woodcountydd.org

Headshot of Joanne HaywardJoanne Hayward

Director of Health Supports & Provider Relations

jhayward@woodcountydd.org

Headshot of Steve FosterSteve Foster

Director of Fiscal Services

sfoster@woodcountydd.org

Headshot of Amy BrinkmanAmy Brinkman

Director of Service and Support Administration

abrinkman@woodcountydd.org

 

Headshot of Carly DauchCarly Dauch

Health Supports & Provider Relations Coordinator

cdauch@woodcountydd.org

Headshot of Mollie TyrrellMollie Tyrrell

Communications Coordinator

mtyrrell@woodcountydd.org

Headshot of Julie SpragueJulie Sprague

Human Resources Coordinator
jsprague@woodcountydd.org

Headshot of Rhonda KendallRhonda Kendall

Executive Administrative Assistant

rkendall@woodcountydd.org

Danielle Perkins Early Intervention CoordinatorDanielle Perkins

Early Intervention Coordinator

dperkins@woodcountydd.org

 

Stephanie Cavanaugh
Recreation and Wellness Manager
scavanaugh@woodcountydd.org 

Jennifer Black
Provider Relations Coordinator
jblack@woodcountydd.org 

Headshot of Cara GromanCara Groman

Service & Support Administration Coordinator

cgroman@woodcountydd.org

Kristin Nagel
Service and Support Administration Coordinator

knagel@woodcountydd.org

Amy Knauss
Service and Support Administration Coordinator
aknauss@woodcountydd.org  

Headshot of Linda HuffordLinda Hufford

Fiscal Coordinator

lhufford@woodcountydd.org

Headshot of Scott McKeownScott McKeown

Health & Safety Coordinator

smckeown@woodcountydd.org

Melissa Coe
Family and Children First Council Coordinator
mcoe@woodcountydd.org 

Headshot of Kim SmithKim Szente

Service and Support Administration Coordinator
kszente@woodcountydd.org

Headshot of Katie KlugKatie Klug
Service and Support Administration Coordinator
kklug@woodcountydd.org

Stacey Rife
Service and Support Administration Coordinator
srife@woodcountydd.org 

Jennifer Speaker-Parcel
Service and Support Administration Coordinator
jspeaker-parcel@woodcountydd.org